Agro-Industrial
Group of Companies «Dniprovska»
    Укр    Eng

    Sales Department (Poultry meat)

     

    Sales Director:

    Batyuta Dmytro

    batyuta@ofc-pkd.com.ua

     

    Director of Dnipropetrovsk branch

    (Dnipropetrovsk, Poltava, Kirovograd regions):

    Lomakin Dmytro

    +38 050 486-04-45

    lomakin@ofc-pkd.com.ua

     

    Director of Zaporizhzhya branch:

    Petrov Bogdan

    +38 050 322-67-80

    petrov@ofc-pkd.com.ua

     

    Regional Manager

    (Kherson, Mykolayiv, Odesa regions) :

    Ryzhov Alexander

    +38 050 456-16-66

    ryzhov@ofc-pkd.com.ua

     

    Director of Kharkiv branch

    (Kharkiv, Sumy regions):

    Yalyaudinov Arsen

    +38 050 450-75-74

    yalyaudinov@ofc-pkd.com.ua

     

    Direction of Kyiv branch:

    Ostapenko Serhiy

    +38 050 486-05-55

    ostapenko@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Agro-Industrial Group of Companies «Dniprovska»

    Phone / Fax / Email:

    +38 061 702-02-02     +38 061 702-02-01     office@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Address:

    69065, Elektrozavodskaya street 3, Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine

    Укр    Eng
    Contact us online

    Contact AIG Buisnesses

    Copyright   ©   Agro-Industrial Group of Companies «Dniprovska»