Agro-Industrial
Group of Companies «Dniprovska»
    Укр    Eng

    Procurement

     

    Equipment and Material Procurement Manager (special workear, tools, consumables):

    Chukhlib Victor

    +38 050 486-28-72

    Chukhlebov@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Packaging Department Manager:

    Krasovska Kateryna

    +38 050 322-90-98

    krasovskaya@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Procurement Manager (fuel and lubricants procurement):

    Vereschagin Vadym

    +38 050 453-79-19

    vereschagin@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Procurement Manager (rolled metal, reinforced concrete products, construction materials):

    Nekhoroshiy Denys

    +30 050 453-84-83

    nekhoroshiy@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Deputy Head of Procurement Department (equipment and spare parts):

    Prigorodov Yevhen

    +38 050 322-04-88

    prigorodov@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Head of Procurement Department:

    Samoylova Olena

    +38 050 484-71-09

    samoylova@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Equipment (scales, elevator equipment, conveyors, norias, etc.) and Spare Parts Procurement:

    Krutikov Ivan

    +38 050 405-89-80

    krutikov@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Procurement Manager (Computer accessories, protective clothing, salt, wheat bran, limestone, seeds):

    Tarashchyk Yuliya

    +38 050 426-38-01

    taraschik@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Agro-Industrial Group of Companies «Dniprovska»

    Phone / Fax / Email:

    +38 061 702-02-02     +38 061 702-02-01     office@ofc-pkd.com.ua

    Address:

    69065, Elektrozavodskaya street 3, Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine

    Укр    Eng
    Contact us online

    Contact AIG Buisnesses

    Copyright   ©   Agro-Industrial Group of Companies «Dniprovska»
    ONLINE